copaster.blogg.se

Cnet mass storage device driver windows 8.1
Cnet mass storage device driver windows 8.1







cnet mass storage device driver windows 8.1

Please refer to the link below to run the troubleshooter: I would suggest you to run the hardware and device troubleshooter and check. Do you get any error message/code related to the issue?Ĭheck if the issue occur when the external hard dive is connected directly to the USB port on the computer and not through the USB hub. Does the issue persist with every USB device?Ģ. Motherboard *: Type2 - Board Vendor Name1 Type2 - Board Product Name1ġ. Network Adapters: Bluetooth Device (Personal Area Network) #2 | Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller | Microsoft Wi-Fi Direct Virtual Adapter | Qualcomm Atheros AR9485WB-EG Wireless Network Adapter Sound Card: Speakers (Realtek High Definiti |ĭisplay Adapters: AMD Radeon HD 7600M Series | AMD Radeon HD 7600M Series Windows: Windows Version 6.2 (Build 9200)ĬPU Info: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-2450M CPU 2.50GHz I have checked my BIOS and "USB 3" is enabled.

#Cnet mass storage device driver windows 8.1 drivers

I think I have the latest drivers for USB 3. Of 20MB/s even though other users with similar model have reached up to 150MB/s. The speeds are ridiculously low, I'm getting a max I have a Western Digital Elements 10A2 1TB external hard drive, it has been performing as if it was connected to USB 2 even though the USB hub I'm using is for USB 3 and it has the blue color on it too. Acknowledge that I did search for other threads in regards to this issue but I haven't seen a solution so far.









Cnet mass storage device driver windows 8.1